ViewWhat links here

Integral Research Links

AAP - Association for the Advancement of Psychosynthesis http://www.aap-psychosynthesis.org/index.htm

Alanus Hochschule für Kunst und Gesellschaft http://www.alanus.edu/

ARINA http://www.global-arina.org/

Association for Integrative Studies http://www.units.muohio.edu/aisorg/

Association for the scientific study of consciousness (ASSC) http://www.theassc.org/

Auroville http://www.auroville.org/index.htm

C.F. v. Weizsäcker-Gesellschaft Wissen und Verantwortung http://web.uni-frankfurt.de/fb13/didaktik/Goernitz/wissen_und_verantwort...

California Institute of Integral Studies http://www.ciis.edu/

Center for Contemplative Mind in Society http://www.contemplativemind.org/

Center for Integral Science http://www.integralscience.org/

Centre for Human Ecology http://www.che.ac.uk/index.php/

Centre for Integral Economics http://www.integraleconomics.org/index.html

CETRANS - Centro de Educação Transdisciplinar. http://www.cetrans.com.br/

CIRET - International Center for Transdisciplinary Research http://basarab.nicolescu.perso.sfr.fr/ciret/indexen.html

CIRHU - Centre for International Research in Human Unity / Auroville http://www.auroville.org/education/edu_centres/cirhu.htm

Collegium International http://www.collegium-international.net/

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Erziehungswissenschaften http://www.humanistische-paedagogik.de/index.html

DKTP - Deutsches Kollegium für Transpersonale Psychologie und Psychotherapie http://www.dktp.org/

ESRAD - European Society for Research in Adult Development: http://www.europeadultdevelopment.org/

Integral Research Center http://www.integralresearchcenter.org/source
FAST Project (Steve Wallis) http://projectfast.org/

Forschung Integral - Universität Regensburg (Ralf Girg)
http://www.uni-regensburg.de/Fakultaeten/phil_Fak_II/Schulpaedagogik/for...

Forschungsgruppe Inter-/Transdisziplinarität - Koordinationsstelle für Allgemeine Ökologie - Forschung / Universität Bern. http://www.ikaoe.unibe.ch/forschung/interdisciplinarity/

Forum Scientiarum / Universität Tübingen http://www.forum-scientiarum.uni-tuebingen.de/de/

Futureshttp://www.elsevier.com/wps/find/journaldescription.cws_home/30422/description#description

Global Marshall Plan Initiative. http://www.globalmarshallplan.org/index_ger.html

Integral Science Institute (Sally Goerner) http://www.integralscienceinstitute.org/

Academy of Inner Science (Thomas Hübl) http://www.innerscience.info/

ineko - Institut für die Entwicklung personaler und interpersonaler Kompetenzen - ZIS – Zentrum für Integrale Studien, Universität Köln (Mark Lucas) http://www.ineko-cologne.com/index.php?ln=1&navid=97

Integral City http://www.integralcity.com/

Integral Institute http://www.integralinstitute.org/

Integral Leadership Review http://www.integralleadershipreview.com/index.php

Integral Review http://www.integral-review.org/

Integral Theory Conference http://www.integraltheoryconference.org

Integrale Politik Schweiz http://www.integrale-politik.ch

International Association for Critical Realism http://www.criticalrealism.demon.co.uk/iacr/

Istituto de Psycisintesi http://www.psicosintesi.it/

Jean Gebser Gesellschaft http://www.integraleweltsicht.de/

Journal of Consciousness Studies (JCS) http://www.imprint.co.uk/jcs.html

Max Scheler Gesellschaft http://www.max-scheler.de/

metadisciplinary network http://www.metadisciplinary.net/

Metafuture http://www.metafuture.org/

Metatheory - Metaphilosophy Research Group, Budapest http://www.metaelmelet.hu/index_en.html

Mind & Life Institute http://www.mindandlife.org/

Mindfulness Research http://www.mindfulness-research.net/v2/index.php/us/start

Multiversidad Mundo Real Edgar Morin / Mexico http://www.multiversidadreal.org/

Open Paradigma http://users.belgacom.net/gc681999/OpenParadigma.htm
P2P Foundation (Michel Bauwens) http://p2pfoundation.net/Main_Page
The Pari Center for New Learning (Francis Peat) http://www.paricenter.com/

Presencing Institute (Otto Scharmer) http://www.presencing.com/

Projekt Initium (Stefan Brotbeck) http://www.projektinitium.ch/

PROUT College / Australia http://www.proutcollege.org/

Renaissance2 Social Innovation Catalyst (Robin Wood) http://www.renaissance2.eu/home/index.html

ReVision, A Journal of Consciousness and Transformation http://revisionpublishing.org/

Science for Transition: http://www.scienceintransition.nl/english

School of Holistic Studies / JFK University http://www.jfku.edu/schools/shs/

Shapers of Education Foundation http://www.shapersofeducation.nl/?English_menu

Slow Science: https://www.academics.de/wissenschaft/slow_science_57893.html

TASK - Transdisziplinäre Arbeitsgruppe Spiritualität und Krankheit http://www.grp.hwz.uni-muenchen.de/task/

The E. F. Schumacher Society (UK) http://www.smallisbeautiful.org/
The Journal of Conscious Evolution http://www.cejournal.org/

The World Knowledge Dialogue http://www.wkdnews.org/webcast
Thomé Fang Institute http://thomehfang.com/

TRANS: Internet-Zeitschrift für Kulturwissenschaften / Internet Journal for Cultural Sciences. http://www.inst.at/trans/index.htm

TRANSCEND International - A Peace and Development Network http://www.transcend.org/

Université Intégrale de Paris, Club of Budapest France http://universite-integrale.blogspot.com/

Willigis Jäger Stiftung West-östliche Weisheit http://www.west-oestliche-weisheit.de/die-stiftung.html

World Futures: Journal of General Evolution http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals/titles/02604027.asp

WSF World Spirit Forum. http://www.worldspiritforum.org/

News

Next IFIS Online Colloquium: June 21, 2017. More info here.

For donations please click here - thanks. 

 

IFIS goes Facebook

 

IFIS-Newsletter Nr. 6 (Frühjahr 2016) ist erschienen, download hier

 

"Learning Transition/La transition s'apprend", LiFT-Workshop Luxemburg, 18.-20.11.2015

 

Fortsetzung LiFT-Projekts als Strategische Partnerschaft bewilligt! Mehr hier.

 

IFIS-Newsletter Nr. 5 (Frühjahr 2015), download hier

 

IFIS-Herbstklausur 2014 "Integrale Konfliktlösung", 28.-30.11.2014, CH-Bassecourt

 

"The future of organization(s)", LiFT workshop Vienna (Austria), November 21-22, 2014. Read report

 

"Why School?" A visioning workshop about the future of education. LiFT Workshop Stockholm (Sweden), August 22-24, 2014

For comments see here

Infos zur Diskussion über den ESM 

Börsen-Experte Dirk Müller zum ESM

Interview mit Wolfgang Hetzer zur Finanz- und Schuldenkrise

Benzin aus Sand. Interview mit Dr. Peter Plichta


IFIS-Newsletter Nr. 3 (Januar 2012), Download hier als PDF.


Termine:

31.5.-2.6.2013: Symposium "Adult Development Research meets Social Sciences – Applications in various disciplines", gemeinsam mit der ESRAD, CfP und weitere Informationen hier

 

27.-30.9.2012: IFIS-Herbstklausur zum Thema: "Wissenschaft 3.0 - integrales Metakognitionstraining", Saig/Schwarzwald
Information und Anmeldung hier

 3.-6.5.2012: "Integral ecology and ways of sustainable living", Seminar im Rahmen einer Grundtvig-Lernpartnerschaft (Freiburg)

 

20.-22.4.2012: Arbeitstreffen Methodenentwicklung integrale Hochschulbildung (intern)

 

IFIS-Herbstklausur 18.-20.11.2011


Symposium Wissenschaftliches Forschen

7.-8.10.2011, Kassel (gemeinsam mit dem Deutschen Kollegium für Transpersonale Psychologie und Psychotherapie, DKTP )


IFIS-Pfngst-Retreat

11.-16. Juni 2011
6 Tage integrale Forschung und Begegnung im Südschwarzwald

 

"Wirtschaft ohne Wachstum?!" Vorlesungsreihe des Studium Generale, Universität Freiburg im SS 2011


IFIS-Februar-Klausur 2011
mit integralem Forschungskolloquium
Freiburg-Schauinsland, 18.-20.2.2011

IFIS-Newsletter Nr. 2

(Dezember 2010)
Download
hier als PDF


Auszeichnung:

IFIS-Mitarbeiter erhält Kapp-Forschungspreis für Ökologische Ökonomie

Mehr Informationen hier


Empfehlung:

Lernen aus der Krise.
Auf dem Weg zu einer Verfassung des Kapitalismus. Mehr unter:

http://www.rat-kontrapunkt.ch/

 

IFIS-Newsletter

Nr. 1 (Dezember 2009)
Download
hier als PDF

 

Ein Aufsteller:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SXh7JR9oKVE

Smile